Board & Committees


Forest West Community Improvement Association (FWCIA)

The purpose is to determine collect, enforce, manage, and expend the maintenance fund and in general to maintain and promote the values of residential properties and the social well-being of the residents of Forest West. All property owners subject to a maintenance fee are members. An annual meeting is held on the 1st Tuesday of February each year. Contact one of the officers if you wish to attend one of the general meetings. The Association is managed by a group of members who have been elected to serve as officers.

FWCIA Board Members

David Ojeman, President
Kirk Waldron, Vice President
Tonya Cantu, Treasurer
Alice Ott, Secretary
Ben Tuma, Architectural Control & Deed Restrictions
Eddy Roberts, Community Center Board Director
Tom Demary, Board Director
Kendra Yarbrough-Camarena, Board Director

Forest West Civic Committee

The Civic Committee is a part of the FWCIA Board.  The mission is to promote safety and communication while providing social opportunities for residents of Forest West. General meetings are held bi-monthly. The Civic Committee is managed by a Chairperson appointed by the board.

Civic Committee Members


Architectural Control Committee Members

Ben Tuma, Jeff Balke, Patrick Bilnoski, Eddy Roberts, Tonya Cantu